Meet our team

One of the main advantages that differentiate us from the competition is our real estate marketing.

 

We have the best real estate marketing professionals who carry out 3D virtual tours, drone videos and professional photographs.

 

We invest and offer high quality services in each of our properties so that they can be marketed in the most visible and professional way.

 

We merge the personalised attention of a real estate boutique with the excellence of technology and marketing and advertising strategies, which make the marketing of our properties of high quality and successful efficiency in researching and finding buyers.

 

We enjoy what we do every day and this is the main reason why we are able to offer the best advice and the best service to all our clients.

 

The company, which is growing, has 3 boutiques open to the public, located in Barcelona, Vallès Oriental and Maresme.

 

We have managed to create a multidisciplinary group, ready to face the sale of any property and any challenge that comes our way.

Our values

Professionalism

Customer oriented

Young experts

Honesty

Continuous improvement

The company is registered with the Bar and Association of Qualified Estate Agents (API) with registration number 3.274. API is the leading organisation in the real estate sector in Catalonia and the company is a member of it. We are also registered under AICAT number 5948.

 

We are also a member of the Barcelona Association of Quantity Surveyors (Colegio de Aparejadores de Barcelona) with registration number 13.365.

Team

Jordi Yetor

CEO & Founder

Jyetor@immotecnics.com

+34 650 60 52 00

Oriol Tarragó

CEO & Founder

Otarrago@immotecnics.com

+34 661 41 55 75

Teodoro Franch

Legal Advisor – Practising Lawyer

tfranch@immotecnics.com

+34 661 80 62 30

Raquel Soriano

Administrative Manager

Raquel@immotecnics.com

+34 685 03 14 65

Danae Curti

Marketing Manager

Danae@immotecnics.com

+34 649 26 69 53

Daniela Gonzales

Real Estate Consultant Vallès Oriental

Daniela@immotecnics.com

+34 634 72 64 58

Mireia García

Real Estate Consultant Barcelona

mireia@immotecnics.com

+34 630 40 79 47

Enric Juvanteny

Real Estate Consultant Maresme

enric@immotecnics.com

+34 626 24 86 89

Yamil Ghaliya

Real Estate Consultant Maresme

yamil@immotecnics.com

+34 673 05 73 71

Francesc Llop

Real Estate Consultant Vallès Oriental

flobo@immotecnics.com

+34 659 51 77 99