Your best option for selling or renting your property

Boutiques in Barcelona, Maresme and Vallès

Immotècnics

The company was founded in 2014, and we currently have offices in Granollers, Barcelona and Caldes d'Estrac.

We stand out for being the only real estate company that presents its services through its boutiques, a new concept in the sector, which fuses personalised treatment with high performance in terms of real estate marketing, achieving a unique experience for each of our clients.

We have a consolidated and qualified team, which allows us to advise any of our clients on any legal and juridical aspect. We adapt to any situation, overcoming adversities and managing incidents in an agile and efficient manner.

Our boutiques stand out for having a portfolio of high quality properties, managed with the latest technological tools applied in the real estate sector, and being experts in the marketing and advertising of properties for the search of potential customers.

Enjoying every day what we do and being close to all our clients is what drives us to be able to offer comprehensive advice in each of our operations. The opinions and reviews of our clients support us and this makes us continue to be ambitious and willing to face new challenges.

Download magazine

Why Immotècnics

What sets us apart

Icono de documento sellado

Professionalism

Registered with the College and API association. We are also part of the Barcelona Association of Quantity Surveyors.

Icono de señal de dirección

Orientation

Our experience allows us to advise our clients.

Icono de bombeta

Experts in the sector

360º service, quality in real estate marketing.

Icono de manos encajando

Honesty

We are transparent and accountable in our work.

Our experience backs us up

The company is registered with the College and Association of Estate Agents (API) with registration number 3.274. API is the leading organisation in the real estate sector in Catalonia and the company is a member of the organisation. We are also registered under AICAT number 5948.

We are members of the Association of Quantity Surveyors of Barcelona, with the number 13.365.

We are also members of the Association of Property Administrators of Barcelona and Lleida, with the number 44.671.

The formula for our success

Professional, real, free and non-binding assessment.

(P + A.P) x C

(Professionalism + Personalised attention) x Confidence

Our team

Experts in the real estate sector

Jordi Yetor

CEO

  • 650 60 52 00
  • jyetor@immotecnics.com
Jordi Yetor

Oriol Tarragó

Founder

  • 661 41 55 75
  • otarrago@immotecnics.com
Oriol Tarragó

Daniela Gonzales

Partner

  • 634 72 64 58
  • daniela@immotecnics.com
Daniela Gonzales

Raquel Soriano

Administrative Manager

  • 685 03 14 65
  • raquel@immotecnics.com
Raquel Soriano

Danae Curti

Marketing Manager

  • 649 26 69 53
  • danae@immotecnics.com
Danae Curti

Manuela Matzeu

Real estate consultant

  • 661 03 41 34
  • manuela@immotecnics.com
Manuela Matzeu

Francesc Llop

Real estate consultant

  • 659 51 77 99
  • flobo@immotecnics.com
Francesc Llop

Núria Candelas

Real estate consultant

  • 636 92 06 39
  • nuria@immotecnics.com
Núria Candelas

Emma Marí

Real estate consultant

  • 647 40 85 29
  • emma@immotecnics.com
Emma Marí

Cati Faucón

Real estate consultant

  • 623 98 33 88
  • cati@immotecnics.com
Cati Faucón

Yamil Ghaliya

Real estate consultant

  • 673 05 73 71
  • yamil@immotecnics.com
Yamil Ghaliya

Axel Roux

Real estate consultant

  • 605 12 40 58
  • axel@immotecnics.com
Axel Roux

Laura Martí

Real estate consultant

  • 606 43 55 81
  • laura@immotecnics.com
Laura Martí

Esther Nogués

Real estate consultant

  • 652 90 30 48
  • esther@immotecnics.com
Esther Nogués

We are experts and leaders in Vallès, Maresme and Barcelona

We make a free valuation of your property

crossmenu